who attended SHOT Show, John Moses Browning (January 23, 1855) Daily Gun Show 231

who attended SHOT Show, John Moses Browning (January 23, 1855) Daily Gun Show 231

Streamed live 23 hours ago

who attended SHOT Show, John Moses Browning
3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

Featured Gun Channels member:
The members who attended SHOT Show

This Week in Guns:
-SB 50 bill in Illinois. Please submit witness slips which are just a poll of support or opposition to any issues at hand.
http://my.ilga.gov/

How to use the Internet:
Is SHOT show over?
https://blog.full30.com/shot-show-los…

Gun Tech:
THE GUNS OF JOHN MOSES BROWNING POSTER
http://amzn.to/2j7d9EV

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Br…
——————————–

Gun Movie: MASH
http://amzn.to/2jRU1Pp

Healthy Tip:

Gun Shop of the Day:

Quote of the Day:
The only rule in a gunfight is there are no rules.
Unknown

listen & comment on iTunes:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/i…

“i HATE guns” Podcast on Stitcher Radio
http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/gun-c…

Thanks to Kvar
Buy a deck of AK47 I.D. playing cards as a gift !!
http://www.k-var.com/shop/AK-CARDS.html

Support the show
Unique Patch of the Month
https://www.patreon.com/GunWebsites

Gun Websites.com
http://GunWebsites.com
———————————-

Hang out with us LIVE @GunChannels.com
http://gunchannels.com/DailyGunShow