Chicago Gun Range Regulations – Daily Gun Show 232

Chicago Gun Range Regulations – Daily Gun Show 232

Streamed live on Jan 24, 2017

3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

Featured Gun Channels member:

Federal Court Strikes Down Chicago Gun Range Regulations
http://freebeacon.com/issues/federal-…

Q&A:

Good Idea vs. Bad Idea:

2nd Amendment Issues:

——————————–

Gun Movie:

Healthy Tip:

Gun Shop of the Day:

Quote of the Day:

listen & comment on iTunes:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/i…

“i HATE guns” Podcast on Stitcher Radio
http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/gun-c…

Thanks to Kvar
Buy a deck of AK47 I.D. playing cards as a gift !!
http://www.k-var.com/shop/AK-CARDS.html

Support the show
Unique Patch of the Month
https://www.patreon.com/GunWebsites

Gun Websites.com
http://GunWebsites.com
———————————-

Hang out with us LIVE @GunChannels.com
http://gunchannels.com/DailyGunShow